An Obsessive Photographer

By MadDogGiraffe

Roundly Hill at Night - With Shooting Star

I went up to Roundway Hill again tonight as I wanted to practice some Timelapse photography with stars; as I was editing it I notice one frame had a shooting start! I am fairly certain thats what it is each exposure is 15secs so aircraft show up as a series of flashing dots, this is a straight line that must have exposed for only a short burst of the 15 secs but was bright enough to show up.

There is a meter shower forecast soon so I will go back up there and do several hours of frames and see what I can get. Maybe I will use my fisheye and get the whole sky in, that might be pretty cool.

Thats if I get it back from http://www.blipfoto.com/ECameron12309 before then and in one piece.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.