What's Up?

Do I have a tail?
Am I a frog?
Do I have a little white tail?
Am I a rabbit?

Miss L loves this game but she's really rubbish at it!!
After dropping off the Little Misses I came home and sorted some eBay pictures for my mum and then headed off for a spot of house hunting.
We're still not really ready but I can't help myself! I looked at a lovely house in Buckingham which seems very reasonably priced and ticked a lot of boxes.
I can see us living there so now I'm all excited again about moving.
Which is why I shouldn't go and view houses. Sigh!
I spent the rest of the afternoon imagining us in our new house going through all my photos on the laptop and ordering prints of lots of photos of the Little Misses - and one or two of me and Mr K!
For all the photos I take I have very few prints and thought I should get some.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.