mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Nappy Days!

I was a bit busy today so this was the best I could come up with!

This morning I had the dentist and hygienist. I have a rubbish filling that I got about 10 years ago and my new dentist wants to take it out and put a new one in. Scared!! Apparently it will take about an hour to do so I have an appointment to go back in a couple of weeks. While I was at the dentist Mr Mono's Aunty K came over to look after Aidan. He seemed to like it very much and so did Aunty K!

Then I quickly got Aidan ready and we went to my very first 'Post-Natal Pilates' class. I used muscles that I wasn't aware existed and confirmed my theory that I am terribly out of shape since having Aidan. So I think we'll be back again next week. I say 'we' as it's a class for mums and babies so Aidan was there too. Mainly just watching me and grumbling!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.