Autumnal refugee

I'm glad I managed to fit in a bit of a walk during what's been another busy work day. The grand plan with the current job is to go to print on Friday, and that's certainly on schedule. The only question is whether I'll stick at it tonight until and upload drafts ready for the client to look at first thing on Thursday without having to sacrifice Paddy's Day free time tomorrow.

The walk slotted in late this afternoon and brought me back to St Anne's Park yet again. It was all very pleasant and invigorating and it made up in advance for only having two cardiac rehab sessions this week. I came across these strange hangover from Autumn in one of the many corners of the many parts of the Park I found myself in. One of these days I might even manage the full walk from home to the Park as well as wander around inside it. Today was a drive there and a circuit to get back to where the car was parked.

Decision time approaches about getting work up to date tonight or splitting it between tonight and tomorrow. Where's that coin so I can toss it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.