Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Every picture tells a story...

So before you read in, take a couple of moments to create your own story for this!

Done? So....this young woman was squatted down against a store front in Grand Central (ready?) applying her makeup! It struck me as such a normal thing to see here in NYC. In most other cities, you'd see this happening behind the wheel of a car. A few minutes after I snapped this, she hopped up and headed for the subway, probably off to a meeting or perhaps an audition.

I'm having such fun taking urban photos this week - so far out of my wheelhouse, but so much fun. Thanks for joining me!

Peg and I are in the hotel room warming up before we head out later for drinks and a nosh. May try a few night shots from the hotel window before we go. And if I can ever figure out how to post links from the iPad, I'll do so...

happy Thursday, people...

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.