A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Gallery

Some of the slightly trippy pictures the previous owners left behind in the apartments are not exactly to our taste, however, they do present a suitable mounting surface for some poster-sized prints.

I'd got some credits for Photobox posters that the system was now nagging me about.

I'm really going off Photobox's site - it has to be the prime example of an appalling User Interface.

- Open album.
- Upload Photos.
- I've put them in a completely different album, is that OK?
- You want a poster? Go back to the home page and start again. Have a nice day.

Also there is no way that package costs a tenner to post.

Anyway, was fighting their site up until near midnight and only just remembered I'd not snapped anything today.

Ah, that trippy picture will do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.