Owl Do You Do?

Animals galore;
Dogs and owls and reindeer too;
So lovely to see.



Especially lovely was the fact that my favourite auntie drove us to the garden centre (everyone's favourite for those of you in the know!) expecting just to see the visiting Newfoundland dogs. Lots going on but thankfully not too crowded, I'm guessing most were in town doing proper shopping.

I ordered some clip-on polarised lenses recommended by someone in the Vestibular Migraine support group on Facebook. My optician said they'd make no difference but driving home this evening was much more comfortable. I have a headache but nowhere near as severe as normal. A few pounds well spent.

Speaking of especially lovely, coming home to a warm house is bliss! I've a feeling the novelty won't wear off for a while!

Caught up on a few of your lovely journals this morning and will try and visit more tomorrow. Now I need to cook some tea and persuade Stella to vacate my space on the sofa :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.