THAT WAS A HILARIOUS MOMENT

those geese came running towards me and after thanking me for my gift, they suddenly ran to the other side of the field and I discovered a woman the geese certainly knew who brought them another bite. I took a picture of that scene too, you can, if you like see it here.
Today was a rather confusing day, although I cannot exactly tell why it felt that way.
Several little jobs to be done, none very exiting and the weather did not help a lot too.
Is there a problem that the daylight is diminishing till one should fear nothing will be left of it? Does that remind us of the ultimate fact that our lives have not only a strange beginning but another strange ending as well?
I loved to see the geese, not bothering about beginning or endings, or if they do mind they do not show it at all!
It is peaceful now, I'll put a little music in my ears when I will start commenting soon now. Wish you peaceful moments as well.

My haiku:

They are loved or hated
By the people who share their
Same environment

And the quote by Epictetus in Discourses:

We should be careful as to the play, but indifferent to the ball.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.