Another Day

By BlackTulip

You Looking at me?

I nearly didn't blip yesterday's toadstool, but so glad I did. What a surprise, so many stars and hearts that it made the top of the second page of the Spotlight. Stunned, thank you all so much.

One or two of you spotted yesterday's deliberate attempt to fool you regarding walking the fells in the Netherlands. If there are any I'd be very surprised.

I need to make a note of the email account I use for blip and also the password, as it looks as though we will need to sign back in on Wednesday evening, once the upgrades are complete. I never sign out, which of course could be contributing to the problems of overcapacity. Well, not just me but many of us I suspect.

JJ is changing his car tomorrow and instead of buying, is leasing one. His two door car has been a bit inconvenient on walking holidays so he has agreed he needs something bigger which we can all get into easily. Will he get it into the garage is the next conundrum? Watch this space.

This Pansy seems to have attitude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.