Capital adventures

By marchmont

On their way!

Olivia looks less than impressed with the prospect of her first international flight. I hope she enjoys it. It will be a few hours yet before the family are in Edinburgh but here they are at KLIA, en route.

Back west I had a busy day setting up baby stuff and moving my clothes. A sidetrip to Straiton was required to buy a new duvet, the spare one turning out to be a king size. goodness knws where that came from.

Then this afternoon it was the neighbours' get together. @ #35. Not names but numbers. I'm from # xx or x!

The cough continues. I cough for no end at all, just cough.

#2 son returned long enough to print off his tickets for SP14 at the Hydro tonight and #3 son did not a lot at all. He has the cough too.

Early night tonight I think. I still have stuff to do tomorrow morning before I go to work and then, the airport!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.