Farmaticus

By TBay

Finished!

Phew, decorating done. Now all I have to do is wrap presents and cook vast quantities of food and freeze in preparation for the festive season!

House work consumed most of my day, but we did have an interlude when we attended a carol service at Puxton church this afternoon. Packed out, with no room to sit by the start of the service. Great fun service with carols and lots of laughter. Down side, extremely chilly! Couldn't feel my toes when I came out!

Miss Tbay and fiancé visited today which was nice.

Evening spent chilling, watching spoty. This is Mr Tbay's fav program this time of year. Fire going a glass of home made cherry brandy and I am now very very sleepy!

Farming- Rusty fed cattle for local farmer. Not a lot else today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.