Square Ball

I came home at 00.30 last night and was up and ready for work almost in time... I have been tired today and it felt like I would never get everything done, so I could sit down and put my feet up.

Now I am on my sofa though, with a Beat pup on my feet and a cup of coffee next to me. Ahhhh bliss!

After work I went to the post office to collect a parcel. It turned out to be some delicious French Vanilla Coffee that a friend of mine had sent me for Christmas.

I then took the boys out for a training session. It was good and the boys did so well. I am really happy with our training progress at the moment.

We finish with a very dark walk... Dark can be pretty though - have a look at this.

The is Beat with his square ball. He loves it as it is really exciting to chase. Due to it's shape, you never know in which direction it will bounce. It is Beat's favourite toy.

Sorry, it is not a great picture, but it is just so dark all of the time. It is so difficult to get something really nice.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.