A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

It always feels like somebody's watching me

Early morning blip as I couldn't resist the opportunity to spy on the spyer. Our house has been witnessing some very suspicious behaviour, mostly from this chap. Though apparently lurking around corners and hiding behind books are not signs of a dodgy character. For that you need to look out for: whistling, twirling a moustache, drumming fingers on a table and pulling earlobes. Amongst other things, I'm not sure I was paying proper attention during the briefing session.

If you see any of the above you can send a report to Jackson P.I. who is currently operating out of our spare room, otherwise known as the laundry room but I think that might just be a cover.

Sshhh
Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.