youngies journey

By youngie66

And The Band Play On !

I thought I would slip this in quickly due to Blip shutting down the sight for alost 24 hours to revamp there sight anyway I came back into Waverley today after my routes day to see the Royal Scots the Royal Regiment for Scotland warming up the band ready for a naming ceromony for East Coast Loco 91 111 named For The Fallen in honour of The McCraes Battalion which my local footbal team Heart Of Midlothian all the players back in the first world war all signed up en masse during a derby match with Hibs to serve there country so that was what was happening in the station today then I heade to my mums to drop off a few logs ohh and some coal for her to have a lovely roaring fire over Christmas I always get her coal and logs for her at this time of year it also keeps her warm as well, after that I visited Tesco for crusty bread and special baked beans with big sausages for beans on toast as I wanted a light meal tonight as it's another early rise tomorrow I just hope I don't suffer this problem later tonight as it might cause my duvet to hovver lol How About Some More Beans Mr Taggert, anyway it was a good day all the same if you want big then go large movie for the day is "Tunes Of Glory 1960" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.