Rodents rule

By squirk

Don't blip me!

Aw, Whisky was very sweet this morning - he sleeps all day and I see him in his comatose state only at the weekend. Needless to say, he pulled a paw over his face when I took out the camera. What a spoil sport. However, this is one of Whisky's most endearing poses and my favourite pose of his. He usually employs it when a light is switched on while he's sleeping.

I've had a very productive day today. I bought a new lampshade AND put it up. I then bought white paint to cover the hideous black, mock-medieval candelabra lampshade in the living room - now it's painted it looks nice and we like it, thus we've made a saving of £100 (the average price of the new, nice lampshades we've ogled at recently). Hoorah! Oh, and I also sorted out the curtains so they now open and close without too much hassle.

I will now collapse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.