All that I'm after...

By AllThatImAfter

A Momentary Flood

"Love the moment. Flowers grow out of dark moments. Therefore, each moment is vital. It affects the whole. Life is a succession of such moments and to live each, is to succeed."
~Corita Kent


Life's been a bit of a rollercoaster of late, with much too much to do. Making sure to get my blip each day has been a welcome distraction from the other tasks on my to do list.

Imagine my pleasure at walking out of my apartment to the sight of a couple of workers preparing to open a fire hydrant! While they didn't seem to appreciate my photography (and I was trying to be subtle about it, hence the awkward angle) I enjoyed the sight of the water gushing about. A day that started well at least...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.