the friday ride...

I've been waiting this for long. Finally I got to get on the bike. Decided to go for a quick off-road before riding into work...and it felt great...we set off without having a concrete plan of where we want to go...we just rode and took off to some unknown trails at our whim and fancy...it is always great to discover new trails and despite our efforts to not take a known trail, we somehow end up at a familiar place - such is the maze of these offroad tails around office. the bad thing today was that this familiar place came a little too early in the ride.

I am somewhat disappointed with the camera on my mobile. My previous mobile camera was better than this and used to produce fairly satisfactory results. Today I didnt carry my dSLR and thought would just click a few quickies with my cellphone for the blip. But the quality is not really impressive, so just picked up a picture at random for blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.