LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Patronised

I didn't get patronised tonight, that was Saturday, but in the absence of anything else I went for this.

Shortish day at work as my lift was at the dentist this mornign then had to leave early as he was feeling a bit ill. Given the terribly cold weather and predictions of snow I decided I would take a flyer and make the time up later in the week. Looks like I'm conformed for implementing the RAF Leuchars Airshow website so I'm quite chuffed about that. The design comps are all complete and approved so I'm just chopping them up and doing some backend stuff and populating the CMS but I still get to play with pictures of airplanes, and probably will have to learn how to tell the differrence between a picture of a Battle of Britain Spitfire and a non-Battle of Britain Spitfire.

Music:
Not much as my ears are still not quite right but I have a big playlist of all my favourite tunes on my phone which I'm listening to on random as it just hasn't been worth listening to anything recently I've been so phlegmy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.