Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Still experimenting

So I discovered Photoshop actions tonight. That was a pretty cool discovery. It's nice that there is so much free on the Internet. This photo is a result of that.

While spending WAY too much time checking out actions, my boys were ransacking the house.

My oldest came in and said something sort of bad had happened. That my youngest had done something naughty.

So I took a deep breath and went into our dining room.

There, on top of our dining room table, was my youngest (2 1/2). His hands are covered in potting soil. My husband has been germinating some plants inside since it's gotten terribly cold these last couple of weeks.

Anyways, my son had found the little germinating boxes and took potting soil from one of the plants and placed it (by hand) into the little boxes. Not only is potting soil EVERYWHERE, but I have no idea where the little plant that was in the pot has disappeared to.

It was too funny to be mad honestly and completely my fault obviously. He is in the bathtub now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.