Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Just another day

Nothing special really happened today. Well every day is special, but nothing out of the ordinary to speak of I suppose.

I managed to get this on the way to work. This would be the first day we've seen any glimpse of sun in a long time. In fact, I can see the radiant glow right now as it is setting over this very spot.

I like this spot obviously because of it's proximity to my home: full tide, pink skies, moody sunsets, purple sunsets, and super cool reflections.

I really didn't know how much I loved the sun until I started blipping. Not only does it provide natural light and shadows, but it also keeps you warm. Being cooped up inside makes photography tough too.

So I'm hoping for a nice day tomorrow and then all the days after for at least as long as possible on the Oregon coast. Did that make any sense?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.