Love story Part 4

I thought I'd been a bit excessive with the bulk buying of Cadbury's Cream Eggs this year. That was until I found these two snuggled in there having a little cuddle. Ah, young ducky love, eh?

I had a pleasant evening with friends yesterday, followed by Easter Vigil until half midnight. A few morsels of chocolate later, I was out like a light. I'm pooped today.

Got up for Easter Mass.

Went for lunch at a friend's house.

Walked the dogs with JL.

Am really tired and looking for an early night but as it's only 7:01 pm (and already dark outside - grrr), I guess I'll just head around to another friend's house for some tea (not that I want any). Then bed.

Happy Easter and goodnight.

========================================================

LOTD: stars&planes - Mexico Day 3 Great light and silhouette.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.