All that I'm after...

By AllThatImAfter

The Tipping Point...

"It is surprising what a man can do when he has to, and how little most men will do when they don't have to."
~Walter Linn

A 15 hour workday has me feeling a bit out of balance. I knew it was coming, hence my williness to do so little yesterday.

What I didn't expect was the chaos that was my early afternoon. I had hoped to take a bit of a break knowing how late I was going to be here. Instead, I went to pick up a delivery and ended up not getting back to what I was doing until over three hours later.

Thus the sky blip won out over the dry ice one. Both clouds, but these seemed more peaceful. Hopefully I will get a chance to run away tomorrow and get some pictures of the neat flowers here on campus...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.