Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Late Arizona Sunset

Welcome to Arizona! Effortless travel, the warm sun on our skin, the smell of orange blossoms in the air, an outdoor BBQ and an evening game of pickle ball. If this is what Arizona is all about, we'll take it! SOLD! Arizona fans for life.....

I give full credit for tonight's blip to my Mother-in-law. One of my most favorite people on earth. As we were zipping around in the golf cart tonight, we spotted this picturesque spot and she hit the brakes so that I could get my shot.

A short entry for me tonight, I know so unusual for me....but we are all so tired and it's time to hit the hay. We've got a big day planned for tomorrow and I will fill ya'll in later!

A late Arizona sunset. And even more gorgeous in person!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.