Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Abstract Eyes......Literally.

Hey honey, meet me in the backyard, I want to photograph your eyes.

My eyes?

Yeah, just your eyes. I am really into 'eyes' right now.

Okay.....

Stand here. Now look at me. No, smile. Wait you are squinting, open your eyes wider, wider even.....

The sun is killing my eyes. Take it fast!

Just one more pic. Okay look down. Look up. Look over there.

How about this. (he produces the widest eyes I have ever seen)

Hmm. (Laughing) Wide eyes. I like it!! You've just been blipped.

-----------

Editing:

Are you blipping?

Yeah, I'm working on you.

Oh, well let me see.

Okay, here is the normal one and here is the ONE.

I like that one!

Really??? (honestly shocked)

Yeah. A lot!!!

Awesome! THIS IS GOING TO BE SUCH A COOL BLIP!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.