Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

Sleepy

Today has been one of those days that I just couldn't get out of the bit, I didn't get much done at work and I was frustrated with myself.

Once again I haven't been out with my camera, which also frustrates me. I get annoyed with myself for being lazy but sometimes I take it out and see nothing to take.

A friend popped in to see me today at work, its going to be a long time before I see him again and it made me feel sad all afternoon.

Came home with a really really sore head, made a yummy tea but the sore head wouldn't go away. I went and had a nap but I still feel rubbish. I woke up and got online and hubby went through to bed. Sam 'n' Ella are both sound asleep and Sam is snoring really loudly (possibly as he is full of lovely prawns from tea - he had to have some!)



Tomorrow is my 100th, it's really flown past so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.