Puppies, lions and giraffes

A busy morning, during which I seemed to achieve little.

I started some tomato relish in my slow cooker and left it going.

I played with Cousteau in the park.

I went and picked up H. We went to see Kato's litter of puppies (I'm blowing my percentage out of the water today!). Cute as buttons, of course.

Then H and I headed off to Orana Park for a bit of a look-see. We saw (and photographed) all number of animals.

Crazy really how this little one, with his shiny blue eyes won over the lions and giraffes to feature in my journal today.

Possibly hardly surprising.

A snoozy Cousteau on his bed. A snoozy B on the couch and a hungry Barking thinking about going out to get fish and chips.

I've had a good day.

Night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.