Dog on a log again

Many moons ago, Canterbury took this shot of Cousteau.

When Cousteau finds a log, he just has to jump on it. Today was no exception.

Apart from our walk on the beach, I have just been cleaning, tidying and generally pootling around.

I am feeling a bit better but still very tired, so I'm off to bed now.

A funny old day weatherwise. Dark and moody but very warm. A couple of times it has tried to rain with varying degrees of success.

I had tea out tonight at a friend's house, which was fun.

I also caught up with D this afternoon. Good to see you and good to talk.

I'm probably heading to work tomorrow to do a bit of a tidy up there. My plan at the moment is to be sorted so that I can take a few days next week and go somewhere. Pretty fluid right now though. I may yet go away for the weekend. I haven't decided.

Just want to go somewhere where I can sit and watch the sun set, play my guitar, drink red wine and generally chill out.

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.