Happy Bunnikins ...

Fudge is really enjoying being out in the garden all day at the moment because it is dry and sunny, he loves hopping around the garden and eating all my plants again, grr naughty bunnikins.


I am a little nervous for myself this evening as it is the Camera Clubs AGM Meeting and I have been nominated as the next Chairman as I am the Vice Chairman at the moment I dont know until this eveining if I will be elected or not, I have had alot of support over the past few weeks and advice on if I become Chairman as to what I will have to do to run the club.

I would love to be Chairman as I love photography with such a passion and I have made lots of lovely f
riends at the Camera Club.


I will let you all know how it went later on when I get home.


Wish me luck, ohhh I do have butterflies in my tummy :0


EDIT

I was elected as the new Chairman of the Camera Club this evening which I was very pleased to say that I excepted the job, we had wonderful suggestions and ideas from the Committe amd the members to take forward to our next Committee meeting in May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.