Anica

Thankfully, our weekend in Austin coincided with being able to spend time with Zoë and Anica when Mike had visitation. The day was threatening rain so Mike had planned for the girls to make cupcakes at his apartment and we could all just spend time together.
It's always a pleasure to see Nicole and Torin the adorable Animal (though I don't think he was very happy to play with me much sadly) and Ashliegh and Scott.
Lunch at Chuy's (oh my... queso compuesto.. you are my favorite queso) and then cupcake central.
I wanted to get some pictures of the girls with their dad so he could have more for his walls next time I see him. I need to get a bunch printed out. This one of Anica's face with the shadows from my flash just struck me. I love her expressions. She is adorable and her personality is soooo exuberant and joyful.
I love these girls so much. I can't wait to get to know them better with every time I can be with them and Mike.
Praying for you sweet girls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.