Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Evil walks among us

Ok, in reality it more kind of lies there among us but I'm sure you get my drift.

Actually, I'm not sure she was a real vampire. There are a few clues that give it away. For one she isn't pale enough, for another thing there's no soil, Transylvanian or otherwise, in that coffin and, perhaps the biggest clue of all, it was broad bloody daylight. In fact all she had going for her on the vampire front was the teeth, and possibly the wee bit of blood on the front of her dress. Actually I bet none of the men reading had noticed that. I'm pretty sure their eyes would have got within half a centimetre or so of it yet still failed to spot it.

In all seriousness getting out the house has definetely helped my blip inspiration after the other day. It's just a shame that all the activity around the city centre is coming to an end. When I lived in town I hated having to walk through it constantly, but now I can get on a bus home and escape to sanity I'll kind of miss all the colour and noise when it's gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.