Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Travel to AZ #5

So I managed to upload a bunch of blips from our trip last night but not link to them...so no one knows they are there! Here they are:
April 21st - Left home
April 22nd - Made it to Globe, AZ
April 23rd - Visiting family
April 24th - Early morning

The shot for today is from Doernbecher's Hospital up on the hill in Portland, Oregon. We don't live in a large enough city to ever try out my long shutters, so my husband took me there to try it out.

In the distance, you can spot Mt. Hood all covered in snow. I didn't even see it until I uploaded the photos on my computer. Amazing.

The lines to the left are from the aerial tram that can take you up and down the mountain. I haven't had the chance to ride it yet, but I hope to one of these days. I'm sure the boys would love it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.