Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Hindustani ladkan

The boys are SOOO happy to be home. Once they had caught up on some much needed sleep (as did their parental units), they were at it again playing. My youngest is tackling my oldest here. He's trying to give him a hug. It's actually because he just tried knocking my oldest out with his foot to the head. They look sweeter than they are sometimes.

They've been begging me all day to return to Arizona and to our families. It's so hard to be so completely far away. 1200 miles give or take to be exact. I received amazing news this evening that my grandad actually drove himself to the hospital today and is doing much better on his tests. Absolutely tremendous news for me.

I hate to miss my blipping, but when I'm with family in AZ, I can't seem to tear myself away from them to use the computer. I would like everyone to get a look at what I found there because so much was in bloom.

April 21st - Left home
April 22nd - Made it to Globe, AZ
April 23rd - Visiting family
April 24th - Early morning
April 25th - Night in Portland, Oregon

Time to get my little guys into bed...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.