Teddy Soap

This kind of freaked me out by the time I was finished.

I took a photo of my home made teddy soap and also one of my face from close up. I then cloned my own eyes into the teddy's empty sockets. To be truthful, if I turn off the layer with the eyes on it looks even freakier with no eyes. And if you are wondering, the close up photo of my face, with eyes and no teddy was even more wierd.

I suspect that Jo won't like this one.

Yet another massive day at work but one with equally massive rewards. And I mean massive! Imagine me patting myself on the back...I can't say any more.

So work has been all consuming. I have done a few long days which I am not going to be asking overtime for. The benefit is going to come down the track.

Tonight I am celebrating with a glass of red.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.