Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Oh Mr. Brown

Ouch. Not his cleverest move. Someone's going to get their ass kicked on this one.

I think Gordon Brown, our esteemed leader, may have been misheard earlier today. I'm pretty sure he never said "bigoted"; I think the phrase he may have actually used was "big titted".

Sorry about that, but I was inspired to dredge the depths after this shot tonight (and a post elsewhere by another most excellent blipper). Euan was happily skipping across these huge cement blocks as I asked him to sit down for a bit. "Why?" he asked.

Nothing Euan, just need a focus for the picture.

"What's that say down there??"

Tits nothing Euan, sit still.

"It's what?"

In the interest of gender equilibrium here's the other side of the block.

-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-<>-

As usual, I was totally gobsmacked by the response to my 300th blip yesterday. You are all amazing people and I will get around to commenting on each and everyone, cross my heart and hope to die. A big thank you to my neebur OorTrev who went out of his way and used his blip entry for the day as a nod towards this. Cheers Trev!

As a few people had asked I also hope to post somewhere online the process I go through to produce the montage of images for these celebratory blips - it's not all that difficult if you've your images organised and can be adapted to suit.

Thanks again folks, keep a-blipping, and I may see some of you at the Glasgow Apple Store tomorrow evening to see our other esteemed leader ;-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.