The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Does anyone know this man?

This strange being was not backward at coming forward, out of the shadows positvely and negatively engaging on the web cam.
He is a well known blipper of character.

Winning a well deserved 3rd place in the junior category, of Unstaged, Say-Raa nearly brought a tear to her Mum Trabroun's eye........well nearly.
At least she knows the blip world rates her work too.

Met some old and new blippers( I won't say who's the old one) and had a lovely time.
Another roaring sucess for the blip central crew.


A long day starting with a physio pulling my leg and putting traction on my pelvis. Yes I surely know how to enjoy myself, but the pain almost went completly. She is now on my Christmas card list,(if I had one).

Down with big Sis to see Mum on her 81st birthday.
Helped her plant some Oxalis , weeded, coffee'd and caked. I think she had a good day.

Off to the event tonight, then realised we had forgotten to eat. Mother India sorted that out.
Best Indian Tapas I've ever had, even if it is the only such I've ever had, it was superb.

A great Mum's birthday all round.


NTS 4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.