It Started Down Under

By dirk

Model Shoot & Spider

Today we shot photos and videos of our models. At first we had trouble finding a free photo studio. Finally we found a free room that we darkened and added lights. An entire day in a room with a stroboscope... that's what makes a man crazy!

Using a sheet of fabric we simulated the interaction of the object in its original context. You can see how my mixer rotates and transfers this rotating slicing movement to the fabric.

I put the spider in the background because I thought it was a nice shot and I just wanted to share it.

This evening I went to Tilburg Zingt (tilburg sings) with my friends and girl. First I had choir rehearsal, and afterwards I arrived at a crowded city centre where everybody was singing along with great hits. A bit too crowded, but fun nevertheless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.