an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Dressing Babs

Years ago a friend bought this mannequin to a stag do I was on. After the evening he did not want it anymore so she came to live in my shared house.
We called her Babs and she made residence in the bathroom for about a year regularly frightening the wits out of visitors.

Well when I bought my first flat it was so small that there was no room for Babs so she went to live with my parents, who really took to looking after her.

She lives by the front door on a specially designed stand to stop her falling over. They also regularly change her outfit throughout the year often in line with the current season.

A couple of weeks ago my father in law started to blip and his first one was of his mannequin, as seen here ,and her made reference to Babs, so I thought that today I should make her my blip

It appears there are a lot of mannequin households out there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.