Violet

I didn't set out to find another new-against-old floral blip again today but, I did like the little violet I found on the woodland walk I managed to do having got The Mother away from the hospital appointments early.

Apart from being driven almost insane, ready to do harm to a hospital administrator, the visit went well. 30 minutes of driving around the hospital car park having left an elderly person at the door waiting for me to park drove me beserk!

The good thing to calm me down afterwards was the pleasant walk, and finding a freshly worked badger sett. Must visit that again one night.

I've just noticed that this time last year, as a late-night desperation blip, I did the SP that was to become the Desperately Seeking Susan photo for my about page, forum chat and Flickr account.

Thank goodness for flowers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.