1st Blip Of ... These Buds.

Yesterday I was so pleased to get my first shot of a woodpecker that it made me wonder how many new things I would find to blip now that I'm in my second year here. I'll have clocked up a few already. I wouldn't want to blip something just because it was new, I'll still want to do roses, squirrels, and cats. So, it would have to conform to the rules of being of interest to others and it would have to be something that interested me.

So, did these buds interest me? Obviously.

Will they look glorious when they burst into a blaze of colour? Oh, Yes, I'll blip them again in a day or two!

Will I want to blip the delicate, fairytale-type seed head? Definately, though so many have done such unsurpassably good blips already, I will just try my best!

Will I be delighted that they are growing profusely in my garden?

I DON'T THINK SO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.