Shooting from the hip

Two sessions of gardening today .......... 20 minutes each time = back pain (lots)
I think I need to buy a job lot of concrete.

I have selected pictures for the camera clubs annual exhibition which will be the first weekend in September (more details nearer the time).

I also remembered that I hadn't entered the national Police competition yet (open to ex officers, family and civilian staff as well as serving officers). So I checked the closing date and found it is next week ......... so I dug out some prints and selected some images for projecting and they will be in the post tomorrow.
Talk about organised.

After camera club this evening 4 of us had our usual chat and piss taking in the car park which resulted in todays blip.
I do have shots of her fully in shot ........ but this sums up the fun much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.