Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Calla Lillies

I finally got over my stomach ache. I was up until 1:30; finally was able to go to bed, and then I kept waking up. I guess I am going to have to break down and see the doctor.

I started the day with a shower, and this shot that I kind of like.

My husband and I were able to spend a little time with the grandkids today, and do a few other things. I snapped some shots of the neighbors Calla Lillies. They were so beautiful, I could not resist. Here is another shot of Calla Lillies in black & white

Later, I went to the beach and got a few shots. The water was a dark shade of green, and difficult to capture. I took this weird shot too. I think I will work with it a little more, someday when I get Photoshop.

Back to work tomorrow. I have a very busy week ahead of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.