Boys & Girls apart

Another rush job broke today, an annual report which needs to be printed and delivered by the end of the month, so I'm going to be busy for a while working on this. This is for a long-time client I thought I might have lost due to last year's interruption following the bypass business, but he's been wonderfully patient and understanding, opted not to produce a printed Report last year rather than go elsewhere to have it designed, and has stuck by me faithfully. All very reassuring.

It was early evening before I got out of the house, at which stage, still blipless, all I did was walk to and from the local shop. I was approaching a local grassy space when I caught a glimpse of these two groups. Image quality is poor on account of having to use the extreme extent of the camera's optical zoom, but the situation was too enticing to miss.

More work when I got back, and a busy week ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.