A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Viva...

Spent the day in Glas Vegas catching up with some friends on holiday. We didn't wander far but spent a great lunch catching up and talking things over.

That fact that I live only one hour and twenty minutes away from the city by bus journey and that it was the first time in ten years that I have been to the central shopping area could indicate my true feelings towards large cities and throngs of people. Also my ability to travel on public transport was sadly lacking again as after both journeys I felt more than worse for wear.

Typically i didn't take one photograph the whole time I was in Glasgow, even when the Coffee Tardis Box on Buchanan Street had a flashing light on it and everything. I'm sure other fellow Blippers must have those moments when even though you know you could be taking a photo you just don't do it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.