Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Something different

Got up
Cup of coffee...yum
Read book on landscape photography and Ansel Adams
Watched Thomas with boys
Homemade French toast
Pack bikes in man-van
Buy helmets at B-mart
Head to Mingus Park
Park by pool so I get to hear my 2 beg continuously to go swimming for the next 10 minutes
Feed geese and ducks some bread
Walk around the pond a few times snapping shots
Notice my 2 year old jump off a 5 foot drop after he hits the ground (perfectly okay, but my heart was in my throat)
Play on slides and swings
Head back to man-van
Go to McDonald's (oh yum...with a hint of sarcasm)
See an old friend
Go home and watch my little guys play cars with each other for over an hour
Put them down for a nap
Upload my blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.