champignons

By champignons

weird thing

I don't have a photo today- I thought we would go out for a walk and I'd take one but Jim is not good in the heat and melted and then we went to badger farm on a shopping spree to get the nut some shorts (and hats, because sainsburies had a nice selection of boy hats, if you remember that rant- and he chose some sunglasses too).. The Nut loves shopping at the big sainsburies and sitting in the trolley and visiting starbucks so he was as happy as larry (assuming Larry is very happy indeed)

Then it was late so I ran down the road to take a photo of this weird thing.. not because I think it's a good photo because I go past it on the way to swimming and I stareat it every time.. it looks like food, or innards, or something. But it belongs to some kind of palm tree.

Monkey world tomorrow! yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.