Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Ullswater

It came as a shock to me this morning that I have to share my lovely lakeshore with fisherman, children and other photographers! The day was hot from early morning and something made me reach for my polarizing filter (must get a bigger camera bag) as I left the house. Good job I did, this morning the lake was calm and where I chose to stop the shore dropped very gently into the water. I could even see little fish swimming. I'm up for some advice if I haven't got it right yet.

So! No creepie-crawlies today! I realise some of you will never be persuaded how great it was to pick up that cockchafer yesterday.

Hope you like the scene and enjoy a bug-free Sunday (except for EzHighway of course!)

Susan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.