Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Bluebell Wood

What a day! I had a lot to get done and came home exhausted. A frustrating day: a lazer printer that behaved while I watched it then messed up the next 49 sheets, a phone company rep who arrived late for an appointment and a credit card terminal provider that wanted my account but needed to see my passport! Well it's about 15 years since I've travelled abroad so it's not the sort of thing I keep handy in my handbag!

Hence the need for a chill out in the forest to finally get a "Bluebell Wood" shot. One I "needed" to have in my blip collection, though the best I ever saw was in the south of Scotland, must go there again one day.

Speaking of Scotland, Chippy and I have given ourselves the day off tomorrow to attend the Edinburgh blipmeet. Samiam from Arizona has come over and as we have followed each others journals for a very long time, I was keen to meet her. It's really great that it has been combined with a regular meet up with lots of others I follow. Also a nice time to spend with katkatkat. Thanks kat for the accomodation.

Can't wait!

Last year's was a vulture's wing.

Susan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.