Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Blipmeet

Many months ago samiam said she was coming over to Edinburgh from Arizona and, as we'd been subscribing to each other for a long time, I was keen to meet her.

As things worked out stewertbremner organised the monthly blipmeet to coincide with a night Sam was available. The Man, Chippy and I came up to stay with katkatkat so that we could attend. It was a great night and I met a lot of people whose journals I follow.

This is samiam with Kaybee on her right and, would you believe, Oldmills on her left? Sam had met Oldmills an Ireland and wanted him to be able to join us tonight.

You may think he looks like a mophead stained ginger with a fag hanging out of his mouth and wearing an Irish scarf but that's just my very poor photography!


Other blippers photos of the night:-


Meles

SheilaM

Kaybee

acronymphominia

Eco Dad+

samiam

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.