All that I'm after...

By AllThatImAfter

Wisps

"Everything that slows us down and forces patience, everything that sets us back into the slow circles of nature, is a help."
~May Sarton

Went outside in the back yard this evening hoping to get a picture or two of the birds that live around my parents' house. They must be camera shy, as none of them would come down to the birdfeeder for a minute so I could snap a photo. I settled for a picture of the freshly cut grass and the little white fluffies that have been floating around caught on it. I have no idea from which plant they come, but I think they make me sneeze. The mosquitoes had me coming in earlier than I had hoped as well. Perhaps some days nature is better viewed through a window or screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.