Margoyles

By mar

Beware the barrenness of a busy life.

Beware the barrenness of a busy life.
~Socrates

Long day, although it was a bit productive. Started with Work/school. I was at the Secondary school so went into town on my lunch break. Only downfall was being spotted so was forced to have coffee/lunch with friend. It was lovely but not the 'quiet' reading hour I was hoping for.

I left at 2 as Michael (as my boss - don't ask) and I had to meet the Creative Arts apprentice at Blists Hill. I really love this hat.

We had just enough time to pick Charlotte up from gymnastic to get her to swimming. It was a rare treat for Michael to be at swimming and Charlotte loved every second of it. He even surprised us by taking us out to dinner afterwards.

A lovely, but extremely busy Wednesday.

Blists Hill needs votes for the #artfund prize Click Here! Pls VOTE Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.